Native Instruments KOMPLETE 13 SELECT

  • Sale
  • Regular price £169.00
Tax included.

The NI KOMPLETE 13 SELECT comes with 16 premium instruments and effects, 5 Expansion sound packs and over 10,000 sounds that cover any genre. 13 SELECT provides an excellent basis for pro-grade sound for production and performance. New to the collection is HYBRID KEYS, RAUM, LILAC GLARE and SOLAR BREEZE.

The pack includes virtual analogue synthesiser MASSIVE X, sampled/synthesised percussion and electronic drums in the form of DRUMLAB, and the iconic analogue mono synth MONARK. Other sampled instruments that are powered by KONTAKT 6 PLAYER include THE GENTLEMAN (classic upright piano tones), HYBRID KEYS and ETHEREAL EARTH (new sampled/synthesised hybrid sounds), WEST AFRICA (authentic percussive and melodic library), REAKTOR PRISM (polyphonic synthesiser), RETRO MACHINES (over 20 vintage synths), SCARBEE MARK1 (electric piano) and VINTAGE ORGANS (classic organs), and SCARBEE RICKENBACKER BASS (played and sampled Rickenbacker 4003 bass guitar).

What's Included?


  • Kontakt 6 Player
  • Reaktor 6 Player


  • Massive
  • Monark
  • Drumlab
  • The Gentleman
  • Hybrid Keys
  • Reaktor Prism
  • Scarbee Mark 1
  • Scarbee Rickenbacker Bass
  • Retro Machines
  • Vintage Organs
  • West Africa


  • Mod Pack - Phasis
  • Raum
  • Replika
  • Solid Bus Comp

Kontakt Expansions

  • True School
  • Velvet Lounge
  • Deep Matter
  • Lilac Glare
  • Solar Breeze