Native Instruments KOMPLETE 13 Ultimate Collector's Edition Update

  • Sale
  • Regular price £419.00
Tax included.

Native Instruments KOMPLETE 13 ULTIMATE COLLECTOR'S EDITION is a world-leading production software suite that is packed with sampled instruments, synths and effects that are used to create the ultimate professional production. The collection includes 190+ premium instruments and effects, 73 Expansions and over 115,000 sounds. New to this suite is SUPER 8, CLOUD SUPPLY, NOIRE, PICKED ACOUSTIC, ARKHIS, CREMONA QUARTET and a lot more.

The pack includes the flagship synth MASSIVE X, favourites including ABSYNTH 5, MASSIVE and FM8, all-new amp and effects platform GUITAR RIG 6 PRO, cinematic vocal instrument MYSTERIA, vocal-based melodic instrument PHARLIGHT, cutting edge orchestral sounds in the form of ARKHIS and the iconic violin solo from STRADIVARI VIOLIN. Many sounds form the categories including drums and percussion, world instruments, acoustic pianos, electric pianos and organs, guitar and bass, and classical. Looking at the list, you will easily find the right combination of sounds for your high-quality productions.

What's Included?


  • Kontakt 6
  • Reaktor 6


  • Absynth 5
  • FM8
  • Form
  • Kontour
  • Massive
  • Massive X
  • Monark
  • Razor
  • Reaktor Prism
  • Reaktor Spark
  • Retro Machines mk2
  • Rounds Advanced
  • Skanner XT
  • Super 8
  • Trk-01